Once Upon A Time 2 CD Set

Previously Wish upon a star Vol 1 (Disk 1) & Vol 2 (Disk 2)

Disk 1

1. So This Is Love (Cinderella)
2. A Whole New World (Aladdin)
3. Bella Notte (Lady And The Tramp)
4. Lavender Blue (Dilly Dilly) (So Dear to my Heart)
5. Part Of Your World (The Little Mermaid)
6. The Second Star To The Right (Peter Pan)
7. Love Is A Song (Bambi)
8. On The Front Porch (Summer Magic)
9. You Belong To My Heart (Saludos Amigos)
10. Johnny Fedora And Alice Blue Bonnet (Make Mine Music)
11. Once Upon A Dream (Sleeping Beauty)
12. Someday My Prince Will Come (Snow White)
13. Someone’s Waiting For You (The Rescuers)
14. When You Wish Upon A Star (Pinocchio)

Disk 2

15. He’s A Tramp (Lady And The Tramp)
16. A Dream Is A Wish Your Heart Makes (Cinderella)
17. Baby Mine (Dumbo)
18. Everybody Wants To Be A Cat (Aristocats)
19. Candle On The Water (Pete’s Dragon)
20. Beauty And The Beast (Beauty And The Beast)
21. Give A Little Whistle (Pinocchio)
22. Can You Feel The Love Tonight (The Lion King)
23. When You Wish Upon A Star(Pinocchio)
24. Best Of Friends (The Fox and The Hound)
25. The Second Star To The Right (Peter Pan)

$20.00 Each 2 CD Set

Return to Store