4 PACK Morning, Day, Evening, & Night


1. Savior, Like A Shepherd Lead Us
2. For The Beauty Of The Earth
3. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
4. Fairest Lord Jesus
5. Guide Me, O Thou Great Jehovah
6. This Is My Father’s World
7. When Morning Gilds The Skies
8. Praise To The Lord, The Almighty
9. All Creatures Of Our God And King
10. Holy, Holy, Holy
11. Great Is Thy Faithfulness


1. The Church’s One Foundation
2. Amazing Love
3. My Savior’s Love
4. Come Thou Fount
5. Be Thou My Vision
6. Like A River Glorious
7. To God Be The Glory
8. What A Wonderful Savior
9. The Solid Rock
10. All Things Bright And Beautiful
11. O Worship The King
12. Leaning On The Everlasting Arms


  1. He Leadeth Me
  2. Now The Day Is Over
  3. All That Thrills My Soul Is Jesus
  4. My Faith Looks Up To Thee
  5. Jeasus Paid It All
  6. Abide With Me
  7. Take My Life And Let It Be
  8. The Lord Is My Shepherd
  9. A Mighty Fortress Is Our God
  10. Near The Cross
  11. He Hideth My Soul


  1. the Deep, Deep Love of Jesus
  2. Wonderful Peace
  3. Grace Greater Than Our Sin
  4. Spirit of God, Descend Upon My Heart
  5. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus
  6. When I Survey the Wondrous Cross
  7. The Love of God
  8. Be Still My Soul
  9. My Jesus, I Love Thee
  10. Near to the Heart of God
  11. It Is Well With My Soul

$40.00 for Set Normally $12 Each

Return to Store